CHOOSE YOUR CURRENCY →

Wholesale

Wholesale


If you would like to represent TIDLÖS, then we would love to hear from you! We have excellent business solutions for worldwide distribution and sales. Whether you are interested in becoming an authorized retailer or distributor, we welcome new requests and look forward to hearing from you.

Please contact us on the following: 

Charles Hammond
Thailand
Email: charles@tidloswatches.com

Daniel Liljekvist
Malaysia
Email: daniel@tidloswatches.com

Sami Koskimaa
Finland
Email: sami.koskimaa@tidloswatches.com

Henry Salmela
Europe / Rest of the world
Emai: henry@tidloswatches.com

Oscar Thelin
Sweden / Europe
Email: oscar.thelin@tidloswatches.com

Niklas Robledo
Sweden / West Coast
Email: niklas.robledo@tidloswatches.com